Skip to content ↓


Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Name Role
Sara Lalis Headteacher
Dan Griggs Deputy Headteacher
Dustin King Assistant Head
Emma Mckenna Assistant Headteacher
Stephen Peach Business Manager

Extended Senior Leadership Team 

Name Role
Gill Caslake KS4 Curriculum Lead/Centre Co-ordinator

Clare Winter

KS3 Curriculum Lead/Centre Co-ordinator

Alice Neve KS1-2 Co-ordinator
Nicola Saunders Therapeutic Services Manager

Curriculum Leaders

Name Role
Emily McFadden English & Literacy
Paul Kench Maths & Numeracy

Ediz Serman

ICT Across the Curriculum
Sara Campbell Arts & Duke of Edinborough
Jackie Jones Vocational & Work Experience

Teaching and Support Staff

Name Role  
Trevor Adams

Outreach Caseworker

Hannah Adams Learning Support Assistant  
Lisa Allen Inclusion Co-ordinator  
Keeth Bandara Youth Programme Leader  
Kane Beere Teacher  
Nicola Browne Outreach Caseworker  
Amanda Bright Outreach Caseworker  
Nicky Barnes Outreach Caseworker  
Sarah Cheshire Outreach Caseworker  
Tamas Csaki Learning Support Assistant  
Louise Robinson English Teacher  
Clare Deacon

Outreach Caseworker/Parenting Support

Munira Docrat Cookery Tutor  
Karen Doyle Therapeutic services co-ordinator  
Gillian Davies Outreach Caseworker  
Jade Dixon Science & SENDCo  
Su-San Laverty Learning Support Assistant  
Jacqi Lee Outreach Caseworker  
Kathryn Girdlestone Outreach Caseworker/Parenting Support  
Emmanuel Gwashure Mental Health Worker  
Carole Hammond Teaching Assistant/ Exam Admin  
Adele Helsey Specialist Teacher  
Jennie Holloway Outreach Caseworker  
Louise Murphy Outreach Caseworker  
Tara Noble Teaching Assistant   
Lynne Norris Learning Support Assistant  
Jo Olliffe KS4 Pastoral Lead  
Tania Rosato Music Instructor  
Amie Schroeter Teacher  
Ediz Serman ICT Teacher  
Karl Thomas Sports Instructor  
Lynn Vance Outreach Caseworker  
Joe Walker Teaching Assistant  
Kate Worden Outreach Caseworker  
Julie Wilcox Programme Leader – Princes Trust  


Site and Admin Staff

Name Role
Sharon Batchelor Reception/Admin – Barncroft
Jill Clark HR Administrator
Dylan Ferguson Site Manager
Bev Barnett Finance Officer
Natasha Moore Admin 
Evona Maisey Reception/Admin – Tenzing Road
Jo Wiles Clerk to Management Committee